Skip navigation
Overview
A special treat
Worth seeing

Elegance and aesthetics

Not only the view from the KölnTrianglePanorama is impressive, but the building itself offers fascinating details. During your arrival, the architecture of the building offers an impressive sight with its transparent glass and aluminium facade. The KölnTriangle is shaped in the form of a Realeaux triangle with three convex arched sides and a round core.

Awarding authority:

Rheinische Versorgungskassen

Architects:

GATERMANN + SCHOSSIG, Cologne

Height / floors:

103,20 m / 29

Total area / volume:

84.300 sq m / 295.300 m3

Person transport:

five elevators, speed 4m/sec;
16 persons/1,250 kg per elevator

Noteworthy features:

Innovative energy concept, e.g. lighting control system dependent on daylight, electronic locking system with transponder, environmentally friendly lighting controls that automatically adjust to changes in daylight levels

More details and information are available on the KölnTriangle website. >> KölnTriangle.de

The special experience:

Cologne – the city of experiences:
Cologne offers great literary and musical events, as well as world famous trade fairs and much more. Cologne is not just beautiful to look at – experience Cologne up close. Numerous events are waiting to be discovered by you.

>> more

Planning your arrival

Do you want to get there faster?

Find the most direct route to the KölnTrianglePanorama with Map24.de.

>> Plan your arrival now

Plan your arrival now

Navigation überspringen
ÜberBlick
HochGenuss
SehensWert

Eleganz und Ästhetik

Nicht nur die Aussicht vom KölnTrianglePanorama ist beeindruckend, auch das Gebäude selbst bietet faszinierende Details. Schon bei der Anreise beeindruckt die Architektur des Gebäudes mit seiner transparenten Fassade aus Glas und Aluminium. Gestaltet ist der KölnTriangle in Form eines Reuleaux-Dreieckes mit drei konvex gebogenen Seiten und einem runden Kern.

Bauherr:

Rheinische Versorgungskassen

Architekten:

GATERMANN + SCHOSSIG, Köln

Höhe / Etagen:

103,20 m / 29

Bruttofläche / -rauminhalt:

84.300 qm / 295.300 m3

Personenbeförderung:

fünf Aufzüge, Geschwindigkeit 4 m/sec Aufzug je 16 Personen bzw. 1250 kg

Besonderheiten:

Innovatives Energiekonzept, z.B. tageslichtabhängiges Lichtregulierungssystem, elektronisches Schließsystem mit einem Transponder, umweltfreundliche Lichtsteuerung, die sich auf Tageslichtschwankungen automatisch einstellt

Informieren Sie sich über weitere Details auf der Website des KölnTriangle. >> KölnTriangle.de

Das Erlebnis – das Besondere:

Köln – die Stadt der Erlebnisse:
Köln bietet große Literatur- und Musikevents sowie weltbekannte Messen. Köln ist nicht nur ein schöner Anblick – erleben Sie Köln hautnah. Zahlreiche Veranstaltungen warten darauf, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

>> mehr

Planen Sie ihre Anfahrt

Einfach schneller ankommen?

Finden Sie mit Map24.de Ihren direkten Weg zum KölnTrianglePanorama.

>> Jetzt Ihre Anfahrt planen

Jetzt Ihre Anfahrt planen